Agalloch – The Mantle

Země původu: USA

Rok založení: 1995

Styl: Folk/doom metal

1 – A Celebration for the Death of Man…
2 – In the Shadow of Our Pale Companion
3 – Odal
4 – I Am the Wooden Doors
5 – The Lodge
6 – You Were But a Ghost in My Arms
7 – The Hawthorne Passage
8 – …And the Great Cold Death of the Earth
9 – A Desolation Song

Podobné články

Category: Článek
About The Author
- Až o sobě něco zajímavého zjistím, dám vědět

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>