Misery Index – The Killing Gods (2014)

USA, Grindcore/Death metal

01.[00:00] Urfaust (instrumental)
02.[01:07] The Calling
03.[04:46] The Oath (instrumental)
04.[06:06] Conjuring the Cull
05.[10:52] The Harrowing
06.[15:20[ The Killing Gods
07.[20:50] Cross to Bear
08.[25:16] Gallows Humor
09.[30:00] The Weakener
10.[33:55] Sentinels
11.[36:32] Colony Collapse
12.[40:06] Heretics
13.[43:42] Thieves of the New World Order

Podobné články

Category: Článek
About The Author
- Cvok, hater, milovník hudby, dobrého piva, rumu a všeho co je dobré..

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>